Register for classes

2022-2023 Academic Year Fall 2022 Winter 2023
Schedule of Classes Online Mon Feb 28 Mon Oct 10
Priority Registration (First week schedule) Mon Mar 28 - Sun Aug 21 Mon Oct 31 - Sun Jan 1
Open Registration (Add'l $35 Fee for Initial Registration) Mon Aug 22 - Mon Aug 29 Mon Jan 2 - Sun Jan 8
Classes Begin Tue Aug 30 Mon Jan 9
Late Registration (Add'l $70 for Initial Reg. only),
and 1st Week Late Add
Tue Aug 30 - Tue Sep 6 Mon Jan 9 - Mon Jan 16
Late Registration (Add'l $70 for Initial Reg. only),
and 2nd Week late Add Override required
Wed Sep 7 - Tue Sep 13 Tue Jan 17 - Mon Jan 23

Registration hours are 7:00 a.m. to midnight - Eastern Time Zone.

How to browse for classes

Step-by-step walk through for how to use search for classes

Course adjustments

Adjust course details (overrides, pre-requisites, linked sections, etc.) or drop a course.