Admissions staff

Campus address

The Welcome Center
42 W. Warren
Detroit, MI 48201

313-577-2100
admissions@wayne.edu

Mailing address

Office of Undergraduate Admissions
Wayne State University
P.O. Box 02759
Detroit, MI 48202

Counselor contact

You can find the Admissions Counselor assigned to your institution with your zip code. We are available to answer your questions about the admissions process and to help guide you through their transition to WSU.

Find your counselor


Staff listing

Administration

Ericka Matthews-Jackson
Senior Director
emjackson@wayne.edu
313-577-1981
LaJoyce Brown
Senior Associate Director
lajoyce@wayne.edu
313-577-4906
Devon Taylor
Associate Director, Recruitment and Outreach
devon.taylor@wayne.edu
313-577-4574
Ebony Taylor
Associate Director
aa3227@wayne.edu
313-577-4872
Edwinia Tansil
Customer Relationship Manager
edwinia.tansil@wayne.edu
313-577-9753
Daniel Winston
Manager of Operations
dwinston@wayne.edu
313-577-9299
Colleen Moore
Enrollment Management Coordinator
campusvisit@wayne.edu
313-577-9502

Admissions counselors

Nick Doyle
Admissions Counselor
ndoyle@wayne.edu
313-577-9290
Jess Hernandez
Admissions Counselor
jessph@wayne.edu
313-577-4914
Smriti Panda
International Admissions Counselor
spanda@wayne.edu
313-577-4909
Vanessa Reynolds
Admissions Counselor
af5507@wayne.edu
313-577-4900
Laura Samuelson
Admissions Counselor
laura.samuelson@wayne.edu
313-577-3792
Erica Searcy
Admissions Counselor
erica.searcy@wayne.edu
313-577-9897
Adanna Smith
Admissions Counselor
adann@wayne.edu
313-577-9386
Sylvia Stancil
Admissions Counselor
stancil@wayne.edu
313-577-4902
Elizabeth Wawro
Admissions Counselor
ft8312@wayne.edu
313-577-2577
John Young
Admissions Counselor
ap4597@wayne.edu
313-577-4921

Operations

Kaye Allen
Student Records Clerk II
aa4539@wayne.edu
313-577-0406
Angelita Bowman
Student Records Clerk II
ag1912@wayne.edu
313-993-4394
Joe Coleman
Lead Business Systems Analyst
joseph.coleman@wayne.edu
313-577-4903
Kimberly Morton
Student Records Clerk II
ed7720@wayne.edu
313-577-3890
Devan Simmons
Imaging Clerk II
devan.simmons@wayne.edu
313-577-7724
Geneva Tate
Student Records Clerk, Lead
geneva.tate@wayne.edu
313-577-6849
Carol Yates
Student Records Clerk II
ae0490@wayne.edu
313-577-2995
Jacqueline Yeargans
Student Records Clerk II
ac0979@wayne.edu
313-577-4919