Admissions staff

Campus address

The Welcome Center
42 W. Warren
Detroit, MI 48201

313-577-2100
admissions@wayne.edu

Mailing address

Office of Undergraduate Admissions
Wayne State University
P.O. Box 02759
Detroit, MI 48202


Staff listing

Administration

Ericka Matthews-Jackson
Senior Director
emjackson@wayne.edu
313-577-1981
LaJoyce Brown
Senior Associate Director
lajoyce@wayne.edu
313-577-4906
Devon Taylor
Associate Director, Recruitment and Outreach
devon.taylor@wayne.edu
313-577-4574
Ebony Taylor
Associate Director
aa3227@wayne.edu
313-577-4872
Edwinia Tansil
Customer Relationship Manager
edwinia.tansil@wayne.edu
313-577-9753
Daniel Winston
Manager of Operations
dwinston@wayne.edu
313-577-9299
Colleen Moore
Enrollment Management Coordinator
campusvisit@wayne.edu
313-577-9502

Admission counselors

Nick Doyle
Admission Counselor
ndoyle@wayne.edu
313-577-9290
Smriti Panda
International Admission Counselor
spanda@wayne.edu
313-577-4909
Vanessa Reynolds
Admission Counselor
af5507@wayne.edu
313-577-4900
Nick Rivera
Admissions Counselor, Veteran Liaison
n.rivera@wayne.edu
313-577-4914
Laura Samuelson
Admission Counselor
laura.samuelson@wayne.edu

Adanna Smith
Admission Counselor
adann@wayne.edu
313-577-9386
Sylvia Stancil
Admission Counselor
stancil@wayne.edu
313-577-4902
Elizabeth Wawro
Admission Counselor
ft8312@wayne.edu
313-577-2577
John Young
Admission Counselor
ap4597@wayne.edu
313-577-4921

Operations

Kaye Allen
Student Records Clerk II
aa4539@wayne.edu
313-577-0406
Angelita Bowman
Student Records Clerk II
ag1912@wayne.edu
313-993-4394
Kimberly Morton
Student Records Clerk II
ed7720@wayne.edu
313-577-3890
Devan Simmons
Imaging Clerk II
devan.simmons@wayne.edu
313-577-7724
Geneva Tate
Student Records Clerk, Lead
geneva.tate@wayne.edu
313-577-6849
Carol Yates
Student Records Clerk II
ae0490@wayne.edu
313-577-1470
Jacqueline Yeargans
Student Records Clerk II
ac0979@wayne.edu
313-577-4919