Office of the Registrar

The Office of the Registrar reports to the Associate Provost for Academic Programs & AVP for Institutional Effectiveness.  

Portfolio of Responsbilities - Effective April 4, 2022

Kurt Kruschinska, University Registrar

(313) 577-6748
kurt@wayne.edu

Jessica Addy, Associate Registrar for Compliance & Technology
(313) 577-7956
jaddy@wayne.edu
Processes/Systems Supported: Banner Release Testing, Business Process Analysis, Office Compliance Reporting

Mark Jacek, Associate Registrar for Student and Faculty Services
(313) 993-7479
ba2303@wayne.edu
Processes/Systems Supported: Student and Faculty Facing Services

Melissa Jimenez, Associate Registrar for Academic and Curricular Services
(313) 577-0685
bu3954@wayne.edu
Processes/Systems Supported: Academic Services to Schools and Colleges and Curriculum

Tim Simpson, Sr. Associate Registrar
(313) 577-3424
TimSimpson@wayne.edu
Processes/Systems Supported: All Office Operations and Processes
 



Elisha Ables, Scheduling Manager
(313) 577-3503
elisha@wayne.edu
Group ID: scheduling@wayne.edu
Processes/Systems Supported: Room Scheduling, WISE, EMS, Schedule of Classes

Nancy Beckett, Manager, Records & Registration
(313) 577-3616
nancy.beckett@wayne.edu
Group ID: graduation@wayne.edu; registration@wayne.edu; recordsmaintenance@wayne.edu; academicrecords@wayne.edu
Processes/Systems Supported:  Registration Set-up, Self Service, Grading, Grade Changes, Graduation Application, Records Maintenance, including Degree Posting

Doris Davis, Manager, Administration & Special Programs
(313) 577-3556
dorisdavis@wayne.edu
Processes/Systems Supported: Exceptions to Enrollment Policy, Residency, Medical Withdrawals, Special registration programs, Budget, NCAA Certification

Liza Lagman Sperl, Outreach & Communications Manager
(313) 577-8189
ab8898@wayne.edu
Processes/Systems Supported: Website maintenance, Communications to students and faculty, Business process documentation

David McGrann, Academic Services Officer II
(313) 577-2028
al7989@wayne.edu
Group ID: courserecords@wayne.edu
Processes/Systems Supported: Course Leaf (Catalog & Curriculum modules), bulletins.wayne.edu, Course Records, Curriculum

Sharmere Miller, Degree Audit Specialist
(313) 577-0389
sharmere.miller@wayne.edu
Group ID: degreeaudit@wayne.edu
Processes Supported: Degree Works, Plan of Work, Transfer Equivalency Self Service

David Schrecengost, Degree Audit Specialist
(313) 577-2080
ed1490@wayne.edu
Group ID: degreeaudit@wayne.edu
Processes Supported: Degree Works, Plan of Work, Transfer Equivalency Self Service