Office of the Registrar

Kurt A. Kruschinska, University Registrar
registrar@wayne.edu

Vacant, Sr. Associate Registrar
(313) 577-7956

Nancy McQuaide, Assistant Registrar for Registration, Records & Transfer Credit
(313) 577-3537
ac1438@wayne.edu

Tim Simpson, Assistant Registrar for Compliance
(313) 577-3424
timothy.simpson@wayne.edu
Processes/Systems Supported: Federal Enrollment Reporting, Clearinghouse, NSLDS Updates, Auditing

Melissa Jimenez, Assistant Registrar for Curricular Services
(313) 577-0685
bu3954@wayne.edu
Processes/Systems Supported: Course articulation, Scheduling, Degree Works

Elisha Ables, Scheduling Manager
(313) 577-3503
elisha@wayne.edu
Group ID: scheduling@wayne.edu
Processes/Systems Supported: Room Scheduling, WISE, Ad Astra, Schedule of Classes

Nancy Beckett, Exception & Graduation Manager
(313) 577-3616
nancy.beckett@wayne.edu
Group ID: graduation@wayne.edu; esp@wayne.edu
Processes/Systems Supported: Exceptions to Enrollment Policy, Residency, Medical Withdrawals, Graduation, Diplomas on Demand

Doris Davis, Administrative Manager
(313) 577-3556
dorisdavis@wayne.edu
Processes/Systems Supported: Budget, Athletic Certification, Enrollment Verification

Mark Jacek, Records & Transcripts Manager
(313) 993-7479
mjacek@wayne.edu
Group ID: recordsmaintenance@wayne.edu; transcripts@wayne.edu
Processes/System Supported: Grading, Records Updates, Grade Change workflow, Transcript Ordering, CHOMP, Faculty Grade Entry

Angela Jeon, Articulation Coordinator
(313) 577-3772
gm5997@wayne.edu
Processes/Systems Supported: Transfer Course Articulations, Community College Transfer Plans

Liza Lagman-Sperl, Registration Manager
(313) 577-8189
ab8898@wayne.edu
Group ID: registration@wayne.edu
Processes/Systems Supported: Banner Student Registration, Course Withdrawals, Course Participation Confirmation, Tuition Assessment

David McGrann, Academic Services Officer
(313) 577-2028
d.mcgrann@wayne.edu
Group ID: courserecords@wayne.edu
Processes/Systems Supported: Course Leaf (Catalog & Curriculum modules), bulletins.wayne.edu

Colleen McIlwain, Transfer Credit Manager
(313) 577-9606
colleen@wayne.edu
Group ID: transfercredit@wayne.edu
Processes Supported: Reverse Transfer, Transfer Credit processing, AP, CLEP, IB score processing

Sharmere Miller, Degree Audit Specialist
(313) 577-0389
sharmere.miller@wayne.edu
Group ID: degreeaudit@wayne.edu
Processes Supported: Degree Works, Plan of Work

David Schrecengost, Degree Audit Specialist
(313) 577-2080
ed1490@wayne.edu
Group ID: degreeaudit@wayne.edu
Processes Supported: Degree Works, Plan of Work