Site search
Search type

In the news

Four Wayne State football players receive national award

May 5, 2013

Wayne State Warriors Steve Conway, Sean McCarthy, Mickey Mohner and Nick Thomas are winners of the National Football Foundation Honor Society award. Requirements for the award include having at least a 3.2 GPA on a 4.0 scale and being a starter or significant contributor on the field.