Wayne State University logo

2016-17 Learning Communities

Academic Pathways for Excellence (APEX)

Academic Success Center

College of Education

College of Engineering

College of Fine, Performing and Communication Arts

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

College of Nursing

Developmental Disabilities Institute

Eugene Applebaum College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences

Graduate School

Irvin D. Reid Honors College

Office of Multicultural Student Engagement

Office of the Provost

School of Business Administration

School of Social Work