General Education Reform Committee

Co-chairs: 

 

Monica Brockmeyer   Associate Provost for Academic Success, Associate Professor, Computer Science, College of Engineering

mbrockmeyer@wayne.edu

 

Tom Fischer   Associate Professor, Psychology, CLAS

thomas.fischer@wayne.edu

 

Members:

 

Lisa Alexander   Associate Professor, Africana Studies, CLAS

lisa.alexander@wayne.edu

 

Anne Duggan   Professor and Chair, Classical and Modern Languages, Literatures, and Cultures, CLAS

a.duggan@wayne.edu

 

James Fortune

Academic Advisor, Department of Fine and Performing Arts

james.fortune2@wayne.edu

 

Sandra Gonzales   Assistant Professor, Teacher Education, College of Education

sandra.gonzales@wayne.edu

 

Jennifer Hart    Assistant Professor, History, CLAS

jennifer.hart4@wayne.edu 

 

Loraleigh Keashly   Associate Professor, Communication, College of Fine, Performing, and Communication Arts

l.keashly@wayne.edu

 

Jeffrey Potoff   Professor, Chemical Engineering, College of Engineering

jpotoff@wayne.edu

 

Jeff Pruchnic   Associate Professor, English, CLAS

bb3685@wayne.edu

 

William Volz   Professor, Accounting, School of Business Administration

ab9241@wayne.edu

 

Support:

Stefanie Baier ….Postdoctoral Associate, Provosts Office

stefanie.baier@wayne.edu