School/college diversity

Wayne State's 13 schools and colleges offer more than 350 degree and certificate programs for its graduates and undergraduates. Each of these schools and colleges supports the university's mission to create and advance knowledge, prepare a diverse student body to thrive, and positively impact local and global communities thanks to unique experiences, programs and services.