Registration Calendar 2012-2013

Fall 2012  
Schedule of Classes on Web Mon Feb 27
Priority Registration (The Registration Fee is Non-Refundable after this Date) Mon Mar 26 - Sat Aug 18
Open Registration Additional $35 Fee is Assessed Mon Aug 20 - Tue Aug 28
Classes Begin Wed Aug 29
Late Registration Additional $70 Fee is Assessed Wed Aug 29 - Wed Sep 12
Late Registration/Add with Department Approval Thu Sep 6 - Wed Sep 12
Holiday - University Closed Mon Sep 3
Last Day for Tuition Cancellation for 1st Eight Week Classes Tue Sep 4
Last Day for Tuition Cancellation Wed Sep 12
Classes Officially Dropped will not Appear on your Academic Record. You are Contractually Liable for the Tuition of Dropped Classes. Thu Sep 13 - Wed Sep 26
Degree Applications due Fri Sep 28
Instructor Approval Required to Withdraw Classes. Select "Withdraw from a Class" on the Student Self Service Menu to Withdraw. Instructor will Assign Appropriate Withdrawal Mark. Thu Sep 27 - Sat Nov 10
Last Day for Tuition Cancellation for 2nd Eight Week Classes Wed Oct 31
Holiday - No Classes Wed Nov 21
Thanksgiving Recess Thu Nov 22 - Sat Nov 24
Commencements Sat Dec 8
Classes End Mon Dec 10
Study Day Tue Dec 11
Final Exams Wed Dec 12 - Tue Dec 18
Holiday - University Closed Mon Dec 24 - Tue Jan 1
Term Ends Mon Dec 31
Winter 2013  
Schedule of Classes on Web Wed Oct 10
Priority Registration (The Registration Fee is Non-Refundable after this Date) Mon Oct 29 - Sat Dec 29
Open Registration Additional $35 Fee is Assessed Mon Dec 31 - Sat Jan 5
Classes Begin Mon Jan 7
Late Registration Additional $70 Fee is Assessed Mon Jan 7 - Sat Jan 12
Late Registration/Add with Department Approval Mon Jan 14 - Fri Jan 18
Last Day for Tuition Cancellation for 1st Eight Week Classes Fri Jan 11
Holiday - University Closed Mon Jan 21
Last Day for Tuition Cancellation Fri Jan 18
Classes Officially Dropped will not Appear on your Academic Record. You are Contractually Liable for the Tuition of Dropped Classes. Sat Jan 19 - Sat Feb 2
Degree Applications Due Fri Feb 8
Instructor Approval Required to Withdraw Classes. Select "Withdraw from a Class" on the Student Self Service Menu to Withdraw. Instructor will Assign Appropriate Withdrawal Mark. Mon Feb 4 - Sat Mar 23
Last Day for Tuition Cancellation for 2nd Eight Week Classes Sat Mar 2
Spring Break - No Classes Mon Mar 11 - Sat Mar 16
Classes End nbsp;Mon Apr 22
Study Day Tue Apr 23
Final Exams Wed Apr 24 - Tue Apr 30
Term Ends Tue Apr 30
Commencements Thu May 9
Spring/Summer 2013      
  Spring/Summer Spring Summer
Schedule of class on Web Tue Jan 22 Tue Jan 22 Tue Jan 22
Priority Registration (The Registration Fee is Non-Refundable after this Date) Mon Feb 4 - Sun Apr 28 Mon Feb 4 - Sun Apr 28 Mon Feb 4 - Sun Apr 28
Open Registration Mon Apr 29 - Sun May 5 Mon Apr 29 - Sun May 5 Mon Apr 29 - Tue Jun 25
Classes Begin Mon May 6 Mon May 6 Wed Jun 26
Late Registration Mon May 6 - Sun May 12 Mon May 6 - Sun May 12 Wed Jun 26 - Tue Jul 2
Late Registration/Add with Department Approval Mon May 13 - Sat May 18    
Last day for tuition cancellation Sat May 18 Sat May 11 Tue Jul 2
Classes Officially Dropped will not Appear on your Academic Record. You are Contractually Liable for the Tuition of Dropped Classes. Mon May 20 - Sat Jun 1 Mon May 13 - Sat May 18 Wed Jul 3 - Tue Jul 9
Holiday - University Closed Mon May 27 Mon May 27  
Day Scheduled as a Monday Fri May 31 Fri May 31  
Degree Applications Due Fri Jun 7 Fri Jun 7 Fri Jun 7
Instructor Approval Required to Withdraw Classes. Select "Withdraw from a Class" from the Student Self Service Menu to Withdraw. Instructor will Assign Appropriate Withdrawal Mark. Mon Jun 3 - Sat Jul 13 Mon May 20 - Sat Jun 8 Wed Jul 10 - Wed Jul 31
Holiday - University Closed Thu Jul 4   Thu Jul 4
Day Scheduled as a Thursday Fri Jul 5   Fri Jul 5
Classes End Fri Jul 26 Fri Jun 21 Tue Aug 13
Study Day Sat Jul 27 Sat Jun 22 Wed Aug 14
Final Exams Mon Jul 29 - Thu Aug 1 Mon Jun 24 - Tue Jun 25 Thu Aug 15- Fri Aug 16
Term Ends Sat Aug 24 Sat Aug 24 Sat Aug 24

Current Registration Calendar